Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Richard was polite and considerate of my animals not getting out. He was efficient and determined to correct the leaking problem I had - good guy!"
J . H from South Boston, VA on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was nice to have somebody come out when we called, even if it was an emergency call."
J . H from Randolph, VA on November 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are prompt and polite and do not mind answering my questions in terms I can understand. They even showed me the part that was worn out. They keep the schedule agreed upon and leave no mess behind! Very happy with their service. "
N . S from Drakes Branch, VA on October 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy!"
L . H from Charlotte Court House, VA on October 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable, efficient, and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and ask questions."
B . B from Farmville, VA on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived at the appointed time. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Clean up was done. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and both workers were friendly and answered all questions. I was completely satisfied in all areas."
G . H from Keysville, VA on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They always respond within 30 minutes or less. They are very, very good! We have had Brian's Heating and Air under contract for many years. They are great! We can't say enough about them!"
D . J from Farmville, VA on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation done in a professional, courteous, and clean manner! The determination of unit operation will have to be judged down the road. "
R . W from Keysville, VA on October 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The office was prompt in returning phone calls and scheduling work to be done. The technician was extremely through, knowledgeable, and professional, going beyond the task required to help me understand other repairs that are needed. He was very pleasant to work with. "
B . K from Keysville, VA on October 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Their technicians are very professional and caring about the equipment. Well trained and knowledgeable. "
L . H from Charlotte Court House, VA on October 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)