Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service was great and everything was explained in great detail/ I would recommend Brian's to friends and family."
C . W from Keysville, VA on October 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied with the work that was done and also all the explanations about everything pertaining to the air conditioning units. Brian was honest and straight forward about everything. When I called the young lady that answered was very pleasant and courteous, also very helpful. "
B . h from Rice, VA on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"They gave GREAT customer service. Their dispatcher is awesome:)"
E . l from Cullen, VA on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were on time, they explained and observed and gave me the best results to fix the situation. I could not ask for any better help!"
A . A from Pamplin, VA on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service is very friendly, took time to explain what was done and how to fix it. They made sure the problem was fixed before he left and went the extra mile to make sure we had heat and looked into a new heating system to replace our out of date one great job enjoy doing business with you. "
L . L from Chase City, VA on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Doing with business with Brian's Heating and Air was GREAT!! When we call them with an A/C issue, not only did Brian address that but he also checked our heating unit. He found problems with it and suggested a new unit since it had several issues and probably wouldn't make it through the upcoming winter. He gave us quotes on 3 units and them thoroughly with no pressure. We made our own choice and he agreed. The new heating and air unit were installed promptly and correctly, everything was cleaned up and we are very pleased. Job well done!!"
L . S from Farmville, VA on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I enjoy talking to the men working for the Dominion Energy Saver Program. They helped me cut down on my electric bill. They explained everything to me that I needed to know. "
B . E from Farmville, VA on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently had my furnace tuned up by Brian's Heating and Air- and i thought they did a great job. Not only were the 2 technicians qualified and friendly, but they also assisted me with a home energy audit through Dominion. I later received a follow up phone call about the service and the energy assessment- which i thought was great service. I think your company is really top notch. \\(I tried to request your company through my home owners warranty (Old Republic) but unfortunately they would not allow me to choose your company for some hot water heater work i need done, and i was forced to use another company.)\\During your company's last visit to tune up my furnace, they noticed a small leak in my Oil tank. I'm emailing to inquire as to whether or not this is something your company could fix, or if there is a company you would recommend in my are (richmond) who would do this kind of work.\\thanks, and you can count on a recommendation from me.\Maya"
M . V from Richmond, VA on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company may need some more workers, and better communication. I had a very difficult time scheduling work. I was being told that a person was coming out to do certain aspects of the job at a certain time, but then different people show up and do something completely different at up to 2-3 hours later than scheduled. I am not sure how there are so many reviews saying they showed up on time, because it never happened here. The electric bill is higher now after having a "more efficient" heat pump. They were suppose to be here at 8:30 today and I have yet to see them (it is is 10:53 now). The second half of payment was charged before the work was completed without asking me if I was content with the work. Many steps that were listed in the process were not done. Dispatch thinks one thing is occurring, the workers think another, and no progress to detail seems to be happening. I poured a new slab for the heat pump and they chipped it throwing the equipment around in a hurry after they showed up late. I am very disappointed so far and do not think it was worth the money. In order to meet the needs of the warranty i am forced to continue working with the company. "
M . S from Prospect, VA on January 3rd, 2014
starstar(2 / 5)
"My experience with Brian's Heating & Air was a nice experience. The boys worked well as a team together. They stayed until 8:30 to ensure I was 100% satisfied and I thank them for the excellent service I received. The administrative staff was also very helpful and handled all the paperwork and financing. Very pleasant personality, thank you Celina. "
H . W from Keysville, Va, VA on November 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)