Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Reliable, efficient, knowledgeable. They were very easy to talk to and ask questions."
B . B from Farmville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived at the appointed time. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Clean up was done. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Both workers were friendly and answered all my questions. I was completely satisfied in all areas."
G . H from Keysville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are always respond within 30 mins or less. They are very, very good! We have had Brian's Heating & Air under contract for many years. They are great! We cant say enough about them!!!"
D . J from Farmville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are prompt and polite and don't mind answering my questions in terms I can understand. They even showed me the part that is worn out. They keep the schedule agreed upon & leave no mess behind. Very Happy with the service!"
Y . T from Drakes Branch, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been very happy with our Trane and Brian's Heating & Air. They have been very nice!"
A . A from Drakes Branch, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zak has a very positive attitude and he seemed very honest and hard working. I appreciate integrity and work ethic. I will definitely be call on Brian's Heating & Air again! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous - Great Qualities!"
S . H from Cullen, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, very knowledgeable, answers all questions, informative, polite. Discuss all their products and explained them to us. I recommend Brian's Heating & Air to everyone. If you have a problem with your heating, electric, plumbing, you HAVE to call Brian's Heating & Air. They are the best!"
B . L from Burkeville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zak did a great job for us. You do not see such hardwork out of people lately and he worked extremely hard until the job was finished. He also made sure we understood exactly what was going on and answered all questions. All companies should have such great workers!"
d . a from Drakes Branch, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zak and Tony worked tirelessly to install the new heat pump in my house. They went above and beyond to ensure that we are comfortable and safe in the years to come. I highly recommend their work! Zak is a TOPGUN installer!!"
V . L from Crewe, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The office was prompt in returning phone calls and scheduling work to be done. The technician (Zak) was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He went beyond the task required to help me understand other repairs that are needed. He was very pleasant to work with."
B . K from Keysville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)