Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent company to have work for you. They are very professional and work hard to please. I would definitely refer them to my friends and family."
a . g from Keysville, VA on February 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have received excellent service with my new installation by Doug and Zach. They were courteous, professional and very helpful during this work. I can highly recommend this service and will be looking for Brian's Heating and Air for all of my future service. I also want to say thank you to Celina and Brian for taking the time to thoroughly explain my options Im glad I went with the better system it is lovely and it appears I will qualify for the tax credit as well! "
K . B from Meherrin, VA on February 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brians heating and air came out the same day and got my heat working. Its nice to have a unprofessional company that can be relied on to show up on time. If you live in the farmville, va area you should try them."
M . W from Farmville, VA on February 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional service exactly what I expected from a reputable Trane dealer. The young man who came out to my home was very polite and knowledgeable and explained things so I could understand. The best part was they were on time and I even got a call from the office to be sure everything was done like I wanted. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need. There maintenance plan is well worth the money. "
B . K from Farmville, VA on February 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy with Brian's Heating & Air! They do a great job, are very reasonable with the price of the equipment and labor. They work with you on financing when you are having a hard time financially. They are very nice and easy to talk to and work with. They are very timely in response to my needs! I would refer them to anyone with heating and air problems."
B . M from Saxe, VA on January 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have known Your service tech for several years i was presently surprised to see him working with Brian's Heating & Air. I am very aware of his knowledge, skills, aptitude in the refrigeration and air conditioning business. He is someone that will talk with me, not at me to define my problems and recommend my option on repairing or replacing. I know that Management at Keysville Manor Apartments and I can rest assured that Brian's Heating and Air will always have our best interest at heart. I look forwards to a very good relationship with them. Chris, Maintenance supervisor Keysville Manor Apartments."
K . m from Keysville, VA on June 29th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our heat pump went caput on a Thursday in November of 2011. The previous December Brian’s Heating & Air Inc. replaced the inside unit Emergency Heater that went caput. They were prompt, courteous, and reasonable. So naturally we called Brian’s Heating & Air again. They sent a technician the next day (Friday) and determined that the compressor was froze up and needed replacement, The technician recommended that because of previous problems, the new problem, and the age of my unit (13 years old), that we should consider replacing the whole system. He recommended a Trane Xli Heat Pump System. Brian’s Heating & Air showed us three different models, the XL20i, XL16i, and XL15i to choose from. We chose the XL16i and they ordered it the same day. Since Thursday was Thanksgiving, they installed my unit the next Friday, and by the end of the day Friday, we had a brand new Trane XL16i Heat Pump System installed and working. One week from the time we called Brian’s Heating & Air Inc. to have our new Trane XL16i Heat Pump is exceptional! It would have been faster had it not been a holiday. We have nothing but Praise for the people who work at Brian’s Heating & Air Inc. We would highly recommend that anyone needing work on their heating, or cooling, please call Brian’s Heating & Air Inc. PS It is so wonderful that everyone at Brian’s Heating & Air Inc. speaks fluent English. Many times we have called a place of business and couldn’t understand the individual because of their foreign accent. George & Florence Hager "
G . H from Charlotte Courthouse, VA on June 28th, 2012
(0 / 5)
"We have been doing business with Brian’s Heating & Air with a Client Assurance Plan for 3 years. They do a great job keeping our unit in running order. We only had to call them one time with our old unit outside of our normal maintenance. We just purchased a new Trane 20i system with Clean Effects, and we love it! It’s the best heat beside a wood heater that we think you can have, because it is so energy efficient, and heats our home so well. We are so glad Brian recommended it to us. Brian always works hard to make sure you are well satisfied. Brian’s employees work to get the job done, no matter how long it takes! They call you back whatever time of night it may be, and work as if it is daytime. They are very trustworthy and work with you on finances and scheduling the time that works for you for the biannual check-ups. If you need your heat or air worked on, your best bet will always be Brian’s Heating & Air! The Jackson’s Farmville, VA February 2012 "
L . J from Farmville, VA on June 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have experienced great service from Brian and his staff. I know I could get someone closer but they are always on the ball usually responding same day when I have a concern at my office or at home. They Installed a 20 seer Trane unit for us this past fall and we had a couple concerns at first but Brian had it corrected immediately. I never once had trouble getting a hold of them. Thank you for the recommendation on the Clean Effects Brian we have noticed a significant change in our allergies and breathing. "
T . O from Midlothian, VA on June 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been enrolled in Brian's Client Assurance Plan for several years now. They always come out and make sure my system will continue to operate correctly. They service my Oil boiler , Heat pump, and they have also installed a Rinnai instant hot water heater that my wife loves. Our overall experience has been a professional and thorough job that gives me peace of mind knowing it was done correctly, even if they are not the cheapest guy in town there is great value in knowing my job was done correctly. I highly recommend them!"
T . D from Farmville, VA on June 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)