Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Rita Senger, Crewe, VA I have been very pleased with the work done, and the savings on my electric bill have been great. My electric bill for July 2010 showed I used 1528KWH nd in July 2011 (after new system installed)I used 965 KWH A difference of 563KWH is pretty impressive"
R . S from Crewe, VA on June 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian's Heating and Air did a wonderful job getting my unit up and running again. Brian was great with explaining everything that needed to be done and making sure my air conditioner was working very quickly. They are efficient and professional. I would recommend them to everyone! "
C . B from Keysville, VA on June 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been treated fairly by your staff! When Jay came by to inspect my a/c system, he was eager to serve, as I had mentioned to him the problem relating to my ductwork. He also discovered a significant amount of water in the duct from a previous accident. Jay's immedite response was to remove the defective ductwork and replace it with new, for the safety and longevity of repair. Upon completing that job, Jay then went about inspecting my a/c system advising me of ideas that will help my system. Rest assured that I will let others know! Thank you for all you have done! I am so glad I found you folks!"
D . C from Meherrin, VA on May 24th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The employees are friendly and courteous. They found a problem, but Jay(my technician) assured me that he would do his best to get me up and going again. I didn't think I had the money for the repairs, and they made me feel like even though I was overwhelmed, they would help me and they let me know they would not leave me without cooling. I really appreciate them, some companies only care about the money, but not Brian's Heating & Air, they care about their clients! I will refer as many people as I can and all who ask me. Jay (my technician) is the best!"
D . B from Keysville, VA on May 23rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had excellent service from Brian's Heating & Air. Diana in the office is a pleasure to work with. Together with the technicians, most recently Jay, they have taken care of any problems with my units very quickly and at a reasonable cost. They have even gone out of their way to make sure the service and parts have been covered by my Extended Warranty and Client Assurance Plan. I am very pleased and have recommended them to my neighbors. "
D . O from Keysville, VA on May 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Consistently great, fast and dependable service! I appreciate Brian's honesty and dedication towards his customers! I will use no one else! Thank you!"
M . B from Meherrin, VA on April 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I woke up and the house was cold. Turns out my het pump blower motor was dead. Brain's tech replaced the motor, and replace my air filter, in no time. Wouldn't recommend anyone but Brain's for heating and cooling service."
R . L from Keesville, VA on February 9th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace went out Friday and I had a house full of guests. Brain's diagnosed my problem (a bad heat exchanger), and replaced my old gas furnace with a new Trane model the same day. Thanks Brian."
M . C from Keysville, VA on February 9th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love my new Rinnai water heater. My only issue is that it takes a bit longer to get hot water in the master bath. But overall terrific. Thanks!"
M . W from Chase City, VA on February 9th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)