Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 78 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Came out very quickly! Very nice and pleasant - Thank you!"
M . W from Chase City, VA on May 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our clients. Enjoy the summer! "
- Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning
"Brian's Heating & Air came out and swapped our system out in one day! They answered any questions we had and the workers were very polite and hard working! Especially Caleb! Thanks guys for the great Trane system!"
R . C from Clarksville, VA on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Annual maintenance check and the technician was very thorough,professional and explained everything about our system. I will definitely use them again."
B . S from Charlotte C.h., VA on October 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian's heating and air did an excellent job acquiring parts quickly and fixing the issue with my heat pump. I recently posted a negative review that was not accurate, I did not realize the part price also had labor cost included with it. I apologize for the misleading review."
J . C from Wingina, VA on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What can I say? Brian's has been nothing but awesome! Gave my family, a product and service, that compares to no one! The installers,we're courteous, friendly, and knew their job! Showed me how to use my new heatpump in the most efficient way! Brian's HVAC is ACES! THANK YOU!"
R . H from Prospect, VA on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are so happy we have exceeded your expectations and we look forwards to continue offering you the same great reliable service in the future. Enjoy your New System and we look forwards to you getting your first energy bill :)"
- Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning
"They are very efficient on time and did a good clean up. I am very pleased with their work."
N . B from Richmond, VA on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We pride ourselves in cleaning up after each job to ensure our clients homes and belongings are taken care of. Thank you for the feedback we look forwards to seeing you again soon during maintenance. :)"
- Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning
"Your technician, Shawn, did a very good job explaining how the HEC would save on my light bill and installed everything properly."
S . S from Scottsburg, VA on September 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great feedback. Please do not forget to tell more friends and family about the dominion home energy program. This program may not be around long so it is important to us that we reach as many customers as possible and give them the benefits they deserve! :)"
- Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning
"The two men that came into my home were very professional. I enjoyed all the help with the questions I asked."
T . W from South Boston, VA on September 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went really food and there were no problems. Austin did very good and the experience was good for me. "
P . B from Halifax, VA on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Austin came by and checked my heat pump and installed energy efficient bulbs in my house. Mr. Austin did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to friends and families. Wonderful job performed today!"
A . F from Halifax, VA on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)