Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Austin came by and checked my heat pump and installed energy efficient bulbs in my house. Mr. Austin did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to friends and families. Wonderful job performed today!"
A . F from Halifax, VA on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional - Very informative - Through- Exhibits great integrity "
J . B from Farmville, VA on July 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and worked fast!"
J . T from Richmond, VA on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The individual was knowledgeable and very courteous. He gave good information on ways to save energy."
M . D from N Chesterfield, VA on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very helpful, he gave useful tips to saving energy and installed several no cost items. He was friendly and explained the survey thoroughly. Thanks for your service!"
K . W from Pamplin, VA on July 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very impressed with the consideration and courteous service. The technician made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful with helping and suggesting ways to keep my energy costs down and my home warmer for this winter. Such a blessing and refreshing thought to see there are still nice people like him that care about others. "
A . W from Crewe, VA on July 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so Happy Brian came out to our Home to explain our options to us. He was very thorough and informative. We didn't entirely understand why he needed so much time until he came out and did the job properly. The other companies were here a few mins and gave us one quote Brian gave us 8 options. Thank you Brian! The office Staff was wonderful to deal with and kept us informed of the status in a professional manner. Thank you for everything! Its nice to have a company that cares. I hope this review helps anyone who is on the fence like I was. This is the best company If you want the job done right! Mary Hawk"
M . H from Blackstone, VA on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very helpful today. I enjoyed his knowledge of his craft and willingness to share in detail the answers to questions asked. He was friendly and polite during his visit to my home. While he was here, not only did we discuss options for saving money, but also current usage of energy that led me to discuss other possible alternatives with Brian's Heating & Air, Inc. Thank you for this service that you provide. "
M . M from Crewe, -1 on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was very goog. They explained very good and were very nice folks. Good at explaining it all to me. Nice of yall to let me know that I can save!"
S . S from Victoria, VA on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan and Kyle are courteous and respectful. They explained the details of the service and performed all replacements that were needed."
M . K from Victoria, VA on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)