Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Friendly staff that allowed understanding. I was very reluctant at first, but listened with an open mind and the4 friendly staff changed my mind. They were very helpful in allowing me to make an educated decision and even the person in training was very helpful."
J . M from Victoria, VA on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan was an "outstanding" installer. Took time to explain the system and answer all of my questions. The Duct work was amazing!! They cleaned up very good as well."
L . J from Farmville, VA on May 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They kept their appointment time, were very courteous, professional, and easy to understand their directions of unit."
P . A from Chase City, VA on March 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with Josh and Chad's presentation. They were very helpful and nice. Thank you!"
A . S from Alberta, VA on December 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for having Terrence and Richard come out-They are very professional and courteous. Thanks for the bulbs and shower head!"
K . T from Farmville, VA on December 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chad and Josh were professional and informative. We appreciate the complementary light bulbs and insulating tubes. "
K . W from Victoria, VA on November 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian's Heating & Air are fast, efficient, always on time, and always do a great job! Thank you!"
D . E from Keysville, VA on November 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan visited our home today. He was a very kind and respectful person. He explained everything in detail about how we can save on our electric bill. He is a very impressive young man. Thank you for sending him to our home!"
R . B from South Hill, VA on November 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Richard was polite and considerate of my animals not getting out. He was efficient and determined to correct the leaking problem I had - good guy!"
J . H from South Boston, VA on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was nice to have somebody come out when we called, even if it was an emergency call."
J . H from Randolph, VA on November 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)