Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Zak has a very positive attitude and he seemed very honest and hard working. I appreciate integrity and work ethic. I will definitely be call on Brian's Heating & Air again! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous - Great Qualities!"
S . H from Cullen, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, very knowledgeable, answers all questions, informative, polite. Discuss all their products and explained them to us. I recommend Brian's Heating & Air to everyone. If you have a problem with your heating, electric, plumbing, you HAVE to call Brian's Heating & Air. They are the best!"
B . L from Burkeville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zak did a great job for us. You do not see such hardwork out of people lately and he worked extremely hard until the job was finished. He also made sure we understood exactly what was going on and answered all questions. All companies should have such great workers!"
d . a from Drakes Branch, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zak and Tony worked tirelessly to install the new heat pump in my house. They went above and beyond to ensure that we are comfortable and safe in the years to come. I highly recommend their work! Zak is a TOPGUN installer!!"
V . L from Crewe, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The office was prompt in returning phone calls and scheduling work to be done. The technician (Zak) was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He went beyond the task required to help me understand other repairs that are needed. He was very pleasant to work with."
B . K from Keysville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent company to have work for you. They are very professional and work hard to please. I would definitely refer them to my friends and family."
a . g from Keysville, VA on February 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have received excellent service with my new installation by Doug and Zach. They were courteous, professional and very helpful during this work. I can highly recommend this service and will be looking for Brian's Heating and Air for all of my future service. I also want to say thank you to Celina and Brian for taking the time to thoroughly explain my options Im glad I went with the better system it is lovely and it appears I will qualify for the tax credit as well! "
K . B from Meherrin, VA on February 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brians heating and air came out the same day and got my heat working. Its nice to have a unprofessional company that can be relied on to show up on time. If you live in the farmville, va area you should try them."
M . W from Farmville, VA on February 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional service exactly what I expected from a reputable Trane dealer. The young man who came out to my home was very polite and knowledgeable and explained things so I could understand. The best part was they were on time and I even got a call from the office to be sure everything was done like I wanted. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need. There maintenance plan is well worth the money. "
B . K from Farmville, VA on February 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy with Brian's Heating & Air! They do a great job, are very reasonable with the price of the equipment and labor. They work with you on financing when you are having a hard time financially. They are very nice and easy to talk to and work with. They are very timely in response to my needs! I would refer them to anyone with heating and air problems."
B . M from Saxe, VA on January 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)