Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have known Your service tech for several years i was presently surprised to see him working with Brian's Heating & Air. I am very aware of his knowledge, skills, aptitude in the refrigeration and air conditioning business. He is someone that will talk with me, not at me to define my problems and recommend my option on repairing or replacing. I know that Management at Keysville Manor Apartments and I can rest assured that Brian's Heating and Air will always have our best interest at heart. I look forwards to a very good relationship with them. Chris, Maintenance supervisor Keysville Manor Apartments."
K . m from Keysville, VA on June 29th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been doing business with Brian’s Heating & Air with a Client Assurance Plan for 3 years. They do a great job keeping our unit in running order. We only had to call them one time with our old unit outside of our normal maintenance. We just purchased a new Trane 20i system with Clean Effects, and we love it! It’s the best heat beside a wood heater that we think you can have, because it is so energy efficient, and heats our home so well. We are so glad Brian recommended it to us. Brian always works hard to make sure you are well satisfied. Brian’s employees work to get the job done, no matter how long it takes! They call you back whatever time of night it may be, and work as if it is daytime. They are very trustworthy and work with you on finances and scheduling the time that works for you for the biannual check-ups. If you need your heat or air worked on, your best bet will always be Brian’s Heating & Air! The Jackson’s Farmville, VA February 2012 "
L . J from Farmville, VA on June 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have experienced great service from Brian and his staff. I know I could get someone closer but they are always on the ball usually responding same day when I have a concern at my office or at home. They Installed a 20 seer Trane unit for us this past fall and we had a couple concerns at first but Brian had it corrected immediately. I never once had trouble getting a hold of them. Thank you for the recommendation on the Clean Effects Brian we have noticed a significant change in our allergies and breathing. "
T . O from Midlothian, VA on June 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been enrolled in Brian's Client Assurance Plan for several years now. They always come out and make sure my system will continue to operate correctly. They service my Oil boiler , Heat pump, and they have also installed a Rinnai instant hot water heater that my wife loves. Our overall experience has been a professional and thorough job that gives me peace of mind knowing it was done correctly, even if they are not the cheapest guy in town there is great value in knowing my job was done correctly. I highly recommend them!"
T . D from Farmville, VA on June 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rita Senger, Crewe, VA I have been very pleased with the work done, and the savings on my electric bill have been great. My electric bill for July 2010 showed I used 1528KWH nd in July 2011 (after new system installed)I used 965 KWH A difference of 563KWH is pretty impressive"
R . S from Crewe, VA on June 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian's Heating and Air did a wonderful job getting my unit up and running again. Brian was great with explaining everything that needed to be done and making sure my air conditioner was working very quickly. They are efficient and professional. I would recommend them to everyone! "
C . B from Keysville, VA on June 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been treated fairly by your staff! When Jay came by to inspect my a/c system, he was eager to serve, as I had mentioned to him the problem relating to my ductwork. He also discovered a significant amount of water in the duct from a previous accident. Jay's immedite response was to remove the defective ductwork and replace it with new, for the safety and longevity of repair. Upon completing that job, Jay then went about inspecting my a/c system advising me of ideas that will help my system. Rest assured that I will let others know! Thank you for all you have done! I am so glad I found you folks!"
D . C from Meherrin, VA on May 24th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The employees are friendly and courteous. They found a problem, but Jay(my technician) assured me that he would do his best to get me up and going again. I didn't think I had the money for the repairs, and they made me feel like even though I was overwhelmed, they would help me and they let me know they would not leave me without cooling. I really appreciate them, some companies only care about the money, but not Brian's Heating & Air, they care about their clients! I will refer as many people as I can and all who ask me. Jay (my technician) is the best!"
D . B from Keysville, VA on May 23rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had excellent service from Brian's Heating & Air. Diana in the office is a pleasure to work with. Together with the technicians, most recently Jay, they have taken care of any problems with my units very quickly and at a reasonable cost. They have even gone out of their way to make sure the service and parts have been covered by my Extended Warranty and Client Assurance Plan. I am very pleased and have recommended them to my neighbors. "
D . O from Keysville, VA on May 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Consistently great, fast and dependable service! I appreciate Brian's honesty and dedication towards his customers! I will use no one else! Thank you!"
M . B from Meherrin, VA on April 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)