Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They are prompt and polite and do not mind answering my questions in terms I can understand. They even showed me the part that was worn out. They keep the schedule agreed upon and leave no mess behind! Very happy with their service. "
N . S from Drakes Branch, VA on October 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy!"
L . H from Charlotte Court House, VA on October 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable, efficient, and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and ask questions."
B . B from Farmville, VA on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived at the appointed time. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Clean up was done. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and both workers were friendly and answered all questions. I was completely satisfied in all areas."
G . H from Keysville, VA on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They always respond within 30 minutes or less. They are very, very good! We have had Brian's Heating and Air under contract for many years. They are great! We can't say enough about them!"
D . J from Farmville, VA on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The office was prompt in returning phone calls and scheduling work to be done. The technician was extremely through, knowledgeable, and professional, going beyond the task required to help me understand other repairs that are needed. He was very pleasant to work with. "
B . K from Keysville, VA on October 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Their technicians are very professional and caring about the equipment. Well trained and knowledgeable. "
L . H from Charlotte Court House, VA on October 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was great and everything was explained in great detail/ I would recommend Brian's to friends and family."
C . W from Keysville, VA on October 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They gave GREAT customer service. Their dispatcher is awesome:)"
E . l from Cullen, VA on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were on time, they explained and observed and gave me the best results to fix the situation. I could not ask for any better help!"
A . A from Pamplin, VA on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)