Brian's Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service is very friendly, took time to explain what was done and how to fix it. They made sure the problem was fixed before he left and went the extra mile to make sure we had heat and looked into a new heating system to replace our out of date one great job enjoy doing business with you. "
L . L from Chase City, VA on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Doing with business with Brian's Heating and Air was GREAT!! When we call them with an A/C issue, not only did Brian address that but he also checked our heating unit. He found problems with it and suggested a new unit since it had several issues and probably wouldn't make it through the upcoming winter. He gave us quotes on 3 units and them thoroughly with no pressure. We made our own choice and he agreed. The new heating and air unit were installed promptly and correctly, everything was cleaned up and we are very pleased. Job well done!!"
L . S from Farmville, VA on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I enjoy talking to the men working for the Dominion Energy Saver Program. They helped me cut down on my electric bill. They explained everything to me that I needed to know. "
B . E from Farmville, VA on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently had my furnace tuned up by Brian's Heating and Air- and i thought they did a great job. Not only were the 2 technicians qualified and friendly, but they also assisted me with a home energy audit through Dominion. I later received a follow up phone call about the service and the energy assessment- which i thought was great service. I think your company is really top notch. \\(I tried to request your company through my home owners warranty (Old Republic) but unfortunately they would not allow me to choose your company for some hot water heater work i need done, and i was forced to use another company.)\\During your company's last visit to tune up my furnace, they noticed a small leak in my Oil tank. I'm emailing to inquire as to whether or not this is something your company could fix, or if there is a company you would recommend in my are (richmond) who would do this kind of work.\\thanks, and you can count on a recommendation from me.\Maya"
M . V from Richmond, VA on March 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with Brian's Heating & Air was a nice experience. The boys worked well as a team together. They stayed until 8:30 to ensure I was 100% satisfied and I thank them for the excellent service I received. The administrative staff was also very helpful and handled all the paperwork and financing. Very pleasant personality, thank you Celina. "
H . W from Keysville, Va, VA on November 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable, efficient, knowledgeable. They were very easy to talk to and ask questions."
B . B from Farmville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived at the appointed time. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Clean up was done. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Both workers were friendly and answered all my questions. I was completely satisfied in all areas."
G . H from Keysville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are always respond within 30 mins or less. They are very, very good! We have had Brian's Heating & Air under contract for many years. They are great! We cant say enough about them!!!"
D . J from Farmville, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are prompt and polite and don't mind answering my questions in terms I can understand. They even showed me the part that is worn out. They keep the schedule agreed upon & leave no mess behind. Very Happy with the service!"
Y . T from Drakes Branch, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been very happy with our Trane and Brian's Heating & Air. They have been very nice!"
A . A from Drakes Branch, VA on June 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)